Site Support:
Info@BreakthroughBroker.com
303-780-4956 or Click Here.

Sales:
800-682-4661 or Click Here

Print Support:
printing@breakthroughbroker.com


Eric Sachs
President and Co-Founder
Eric@BreakthroughBroker.com
201 Columbine Street Suite 300
Denver Colorado 80206

Office: 800.682.4661
Cell: 970.420.1414
Fax: 970.224.9342


Nathan Froelich
CEO
Nathan@BreakthroughBroker.com
112 East Olive Street
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

Cell: 970.388.1542
Fax: 970.224.9342


Shannon Lemon
VP of Client Relations
Shannon@BreakthroughBroker.com
201 Columbine Street
Denver Colorado 80206

Office: 303.780.4955


Jacqueline Madrid
Online Media Specialist
J.Madrid@BreakthroughBroker.com
201 Columbine Street
Denver Colorado 80206


David Parnell
Customer Service Pro
David@BreakthroughBroker.com
201 Columbine Street
Denver Colorado 80206

Office: 303.780.4956


Technical support contact

We built this form with Podio's project management software.

Trouble using the Create section?

Be sure to check out this quick video.