Login

Customer and Technical Support:

Support@BreakthroughBroker.com

Advertising Sales:

Erin@BreakthroughBroker.com

Mailing Address:

Breakthrough Broker LLC
3459 Ringsby Court
Suite 405 Denver CO, 80216


Please note our operating hours are Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. MST.


Eric Sachs

President and Co-Founder
Eric@BreakthroughBroker.com

Office: 800.682.4661
Direct: 970.420.1414


Nathan Froelich

CEO and Co-Founder
Nathan@BreakthroughBroker.com


Kyle Gallegos

Customer Support Specialist
Kyle@BreakthroughBroker.com

Direct: 720.440.6236


Laura Piscopio

Account Manager
Laura@BreakthroughBroker.com

Direct: 720.577.4485


Erin Sullivan

Business Development
Erin@BreakthroughBroker.com

Direct: 720.235.0041


Jacqueline Madrid

Digital Marketing and Content Manager
Jacqueline@BreakthroughBroker.com