Login

Mailing Address:

Breakthrough Broker LLC
3459 Ringsby Court
Suite 405
Denver CO, 80216


Site Customer Service and Technical Support:

Support@BreakthroughBroker.com
1-866-936-1009

Please contact our support team with general site questions and technical difficulties at 1-866-936-1009. To contact someone specifically from our team, please reference the information below. Thank you!


Eric Sachs

President and Co-Founder
Eric@BreakthroughBroker.com

Office: 800.682.4661
Direct: 970.420.1414


Nathan Froelich

CEO and Co-Founder
Nathan@BreakthroughBroker.com

Direct: 970.388.1542


Erin Sullivan

Business Development Executive
Erin@BreakthroughBroker.com

Office: 720.235.0041


Laura Piscopio

Account Service Specialist
Laura@BreakthroughBroker.com

Office: 720.577.4485


Kyle Gallegos

Customer Service Specialist
Kyle@BreakthroughBroker.com

Office: 720.440.6236


Mikaela Dittbrenner

Project Manager
Mikaela@BreakthroughBroker.com

Office: 720.577.4478


Jacqueline Madrid

Digital Marketing and Content Manager
Jacqueline@BreakthroughBroker.com